Publication Fees
The article processing fee (APC) is £800 per accepted paper.

£150 discounts for reviewers available

The journal charges no article submission fee.

Guest editorials, book reviews, and invited articles are exempt from publication fees.

Each actively contributing editorial board member of the EURASIA Journal is granted the right to one free article publication during the calendar year they serve on the board (at the end of the year this offer expires and cannot be accumulated or transferred to another person).

No other costs or hidden payments shall be requested for publishing in the EURASIA Journal.

Fee of the withdrawn articles will not be refunded

Enquiries for payments should be directed to

Modestum LTD provide a 55% discount on article publication charges to authors who are residents of any of the following countries (fee of £ 325):
Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Colombia, Cook Islands, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Fiji, Gabon, Georgia, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Jordan, Libya, Macedonia (The Former Yugoslav Republic of), Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Nauru, Nigeria, Niue, Palau, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Serbia, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine

Authors who are residents of the countries listed below will not be charged any fees (free of charge) if their articles pass the review process successfully and get accepted:
Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guatamala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, Iraq, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanamar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, Samoa, São Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Swaziland, Tajikistan, United Republic of Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tuvalu, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.